30-Minute Lemon Chicken Orzo Soup

It’s winter. And it’s really cold outside. Obviously we’re having soup for dinner.

This recipe takes a bit longer than I usually like, but I’m sure it could be sped up with pre-diced, pre-cooked chicken.

2015/01/img_2192.jpg

Side note: the recipe doesn’t call for goldfish crackers, but my tummy and brain did. Today for lunch I had the leftover soup without goldfish. Still tasty, but I just wasn’t as happy eating it. Summary: eat the goldfish.

Stay warm!

Leave a Reply

