Failing Your New Year’s Resolution

I have an app on my phone called Flipboard. I love it because I get the news, but also stories on dolphins and crafts, so I’m not always depressed after exploring its pages.

The most discouraging thing about working at a gym is the month of February. February is the month when the quitters quit (their resolutions). Great for the regulars, but really just discouraging for America.

I stumbled across this article on Flipboard, and it reminded me that to make a New Year’s resolution, you don’t have to go all out. Maybe it will inspire you to make a (small, but successful) change to better yourself in 2015.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e6f/81778559/files/2014/12/img_2154-0.png

Leave a Reply

